Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Paul Chadwick"
[etree]John Kadlecik Live at 8x10 on 2011-04-28 - John Kadlecik
JKB Thursday, 4/28/2011 8x10 Baltimore, MD Source: 8x10's House Soundboard Set 1 Disc 1 (80 min disc) jkb2011-04-28.sbd.d1t01 - That's What Love Will Make You Do jkb2011-04-28.sbd.d1t02 - Last Fair Deal jkb2011-04-28.sbd.d1t03 - Cleaning Windows jkb2011-04-28.sbd.d1t04 - What's Become of Mary jkb2011-04-28.sbd.d1t05 - Way to Go Home jkb2011-04-28.sbd.d1t06 - American Spring jkb2011-04-28.sbd.d1t07 - It's Alright jkb2011-04-28.sbd.d1t08 - Feel Like Dynamite Set 2 Disc 2 (74 min disc) jkb2011-04-2...
Keywords: John Kadlecik; John K Band; JKB; jazzspire
Downloads: 2,749 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> High Time El Paso Peggy-O Cassidy ChinaCat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Looks Like Rain -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; SteveSw
Downloads: 3,686 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,005 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum on 1985-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t05 - My Brother Esau -> d1t06 - Stagger Lee d1t07 - Little Red Rooster d1t08 - Tennessee Jed -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) -> d2t03 - Samson And Delilah -> d2t04 - He's Gone -> d2t05 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t06 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t07 - Drums -> d2t08 - Space -> d2t09 - The Other One -> d2t10 ...
Keywords: Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 3,431 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t02 - Althea -> d1t03 - C.C. Rider d1t04 - Ramble On Rose -> d1t05 - El Paso d1t06 - Deep Elem Blues d1t07 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t08 - Bird Song d1t09 - Minglewood Blues Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider -> d2t03 - Samson And Delilah d2t04 - Ship Of Fools d3t01 - Estimated Prophet -> d3t02 - Uncle John's Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - The Other One -> d3t06 - Stella Blue -> d3t07 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,998 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1988-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo -> Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Little Red Rooster -> When Push Comes To Shove Queen Jane Approximately Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Bertha -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Jam -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 3,740 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1981-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other-> El Paso, Jack A Roe-> Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses-> CC Rider, Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Women Are Smarter-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,827 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues -> Sugaree Cassidy Deep Elem Blues C C Rider Friend Of The Devil Passenger Althea Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,610 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1982-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,584 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1981-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - crowd/tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Sugaree d1t04 - Me And My Uncle > d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - Peggy-O > d1t07 - CC Rider d1t08 - Althea d1t09 - Passenger d1t10 - China Cat Sunflower > d1t11 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t01 - crowd/tuning d2t02 - Alabama Getaway > d2t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t04 - Ship of Fools d2t05 - Lost Sailor > d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance > d2t07 - Drums > d3t01 - Space > d3t02 - The Other One > d3t03 - Stella Blue > d3t04 - I Need A Mi...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 62,517 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree